Ode to Summer

No, I’m not a beach type of person. I do enjoy going to the beach if the water & shore is clean, no icky seaweed, and no rocks and corals that I might step on, it freaks me out! But I do enjoy spending my vacation with my friends, and also the view. And let’s be honest, who doesn’t like beach photos?

img_0937

img_0348

Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

img_0492

One-piece swimsuit from ROXY

White crop top & Denim shorts by Stradivarius

Processed with VSCO with c9 preset

Look at this glittering sea, it was almost sunset at Sundays Beach Club

 

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Denim dungaree by Pull & Bear | Olive crop top by Stradivarius | Sunnies by Mango

 

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset

Shirt by Zara | Stripes top by Forever 21 | Choker by Stiggyshop | Sunnies by Mango

I got the Roxy’s one piece while I was there (Bali), and I quite love it! I’ve been searching for one piece swimsuit but couldn’t find the one that I really like. Since it’s Roxy, I’ve got no doubts on the material, and if it’s comfy enough to wear! And by the way I got them on 50% sale at Seminyak Square!

One last thing, please tell me that it’s not just me who creeped out on those corals & seaweed? Hahaha

cheers,

jes

2 thoughts on “Ode to Summer”

Leave a Reply

