Kaftan by Anthea Atelier

Recently I got a package from Anthea Atelier, and it is a Kaftan dress! I am so excited to get my hands on the dress, since I have never had a kaftan before. Anthea Atelier is an Indonesian local brand that is specialized in Indonesian handmade kaftan. The kaftan that I choose is the “Calla Green” one. Without any further explanation, let’s hop on to the pictures!

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

Isn’t that box beautiful? Loving that elegant blue color with a silver UV coating logo ❤ Thumbs up for the packaging!

Processed with VSCO with m6 preset

Look at how beautiful the dress is! I love that it is simple, but elegant. This color really makes my complexion stands out and brighter ❤ I decided to pair it with a fur clutch and simple black heels. I also tied my hair and leave some of the wavy bangs, to make the look more elegant.

img_6460

This is how it looks from the side. Inside the dress, there is a thin rope that you can use to tighten the dress at the waist area. So it will shows more of your body shape.

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

This is the closer look of the dress. The fabric is very soft and comfortable to wear. This dress will be great on any occasions such as wedding party, fancy dinner, formal events, and many more. Check Anthea Atelier for other colors and designs.

Dress : Anthea Atelier
Clutch : Kim x Lim
Shoes : Staccato
Watch : Daniel Wellington

 

Thank you for reading,
See ya on the next post!
cheers,

Jes

2 thoughts on “Kaftan by Anthea Atelier”

Leave a Reply

