Freckles + Brows on Fleek – make up look

Lately I’ve seen so many make up tutorial on faux freckles. Well, I have a lot of freckles on my cheeks, so I am going to embrace it on this make up look! About the brows, I am currently loving that “glossier’s brows” look. Embracing your natural brows, making the stroke even bolder.

Now, let’s hop on to the products that I use!

02-01.jpg
For the face

01 – Glossier skin tint in “Light” (buy)
02 – Bourjois Air Mat Foundation
in “02 Vanille”
03 – Holika Holika x Gudetama Egg Bun Puff 
(buy)
04 – RCMA Powder
05 – Make Up For Ever Sculpting Kit
in “2 Neutral Light”
06 – Face of Australia Glamazon Contour Kit
07 – Majolica Majorca Puff The Cheeks
in “PK 301”

First, I applied my Glossier skin tint all over my face. I topped it up with Bourjois Air Mat foundation only to the areas that need more coverage (under eye, hyperpigmentation, etc) and blended it using my Gudetama puff. Then I set it with my RCMA No Color powder. As for the contour steps, I use my Make Up For Ever Sculpting Kit to contour my cheek, nose and forehead. I use some peachy coral blush from Majolica Majorca. As for the highlighter, I use my all time favorite Face of Australia Glamazon Contour kit on my cheekbones, chin, and on the tip & bridge of the nose.

01-01
Brows, Eyes, and Lips

08 – Salon Perfect Brow Pomade in “Dark Brown”
09 – Glossier Boy Brow
in “Brown”
10 – Make Up For Ever Sculpting Kit
in “2 Neutral Light”
11 – Mizzu Eyeliner Pen Perfect Wear
12 – @ratubulumata 
code : 747M
13 – Paul & Joe Lipstick
in “207 Grapevine”
14 – Face of Australia Glamazon Contour Kit

To create that natural healthy brow look, use an angled brush and carefully draw a hair stroke look-alike on your brows. Do not fill in the brows using the pomade or even powder! Because we are going for that “hairy-brows” look. Then, top it off with Glossier boy brow. I freakin’ love this brow mascara from Glossier, I made a review about their products. Find them, here!

Moving on to the eyes. Since this is a very natural look, I only use warm brown color for my eyes and I am using the Make Up For Ever Sculpting kit and dust it all over my lid. I use this product to make the eyeshadow and my contour color all the same. After that, I draw a wing eyeliner with my all time favorite Mizzu Eyeliner Pen, and then put a natural eyelashes from @ratubulumata. I use my FoA Glamazon highlighter on the center of the lid, also on the inner corner of my eyes & my brow bone. For the lips, I choose a MLBB lipstick from Paul & Joe in the shade 207 Grapevine, and dust some highlighter on the cupid’s bow.

So this is the final look,

Processed with VSCO with 6 preset

I did add on a little bit faux freckles on my nose to make the look even cuter ❤ Just use some pointy Q-tips and dip it in a brown brow pomade, carefully dot it on your desired area. Voila! You got some sun-kissed dots on your pretty face ❤

Processed with VSCO with h4 preset

IMG_7344.JPG
In this picture, I added Revlon Lipgloss in 040 Nude Lustre

Contact lenses : AW Beauty in “Lucky Grey” from Eyelovin (buy)

Thank you for reading,
see ya on the next post!
as always,

Jes

Leave a Reply

