Another, #shopatvelvetforsuperga

So, it’s Monday again! Well, how’s everyone doing? Hope everyone’s doing fabulous ❤ Today’s post is gonna be a throwback outfit that I wore a few weeks ago. So, earlier this month, I received a new year’s gift from my favorite local brand clothing line, Shopatvelvet ❤ . I got this Angelou blazer from them and I fell in love right away with the oversized & stripes blazer look!

Processed with VSCO with a1 preset

This blazer is made from a cotton material. It is a structured blazer with standard notch lapel, long sleeves, and button fastening at the front. This blazer runs in all size.

Processed with VSCO with a1 preset

I match this blazer with some neutral and warm tones clothing. For the top, I am wearing an army green crop tank, paired it with grey wide leg trousers. As for the shoes, I am wearing a black suede mules heels to make the look more chic and effortless.

dscf6105

Top : Stradivarius
Outer : Shopatvelvet
Trousers : Zara
Heels : Zara

 

Thank you for reading,
see ya on the next post!
as always,

Jes

Leave a Reply

